Busy Busy

Its been an amazing  but busy 2 weeks. Firstly I’ve been able to see and photograph some amazing cool Insects  etc and I would say I have taken some of my best photos too date which are worthy of being entered into serious Photography  Competition. Nicholas is loving my photos and is always telling  people and asking me too show my photos,  he says (rather jealously) I have an amazing talent and passion for my photography. I’m not letting it go to my  head (hehe) although I do know I am ;).

There have been some really lovely guests  staying here for the USA and the UK. They have teached me as well as me teaching them about things. While they were waiting for a presentation I showed  them a selection of my  best photos taken at Regua,  they all appreciated it and loved the photos and Nicholas  was thrilled. I decided to make a nice photo album using a selection of my best shots, Showcasing the wildlife diversity here at Regua.  Also explaining a bit about myself and advertising as I hope to raise some money for Regua  through my photography. Both Nicholas and Raquel love it and so far the guests  have  been raving about.   A selection  of my photos are being used for talks to schools communities and I’m making a photo video  slide show for an Arts festival which  Regua  has be asked to be involved in too showcase the wildlife There are also blogs been written not by me) showcasing  my findings and photos

Categories: Brazil, Regua | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Busy Busy

  1. Irene Gatoff

    Lovely to hear from you. You certainly must have been very busy with your photographs.I’m looking forward to seeing them when you come home. You have always been good atphotography so these must be extra special. Every thing is fine here. I’ve been enjoyingsome better weather , but today it is pouring. Peter and all his family are in Majorca for a fortnight and Hilary is in Teaneck for a week. Lots and lots of Love NaNa XXXX

    Date: Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:02:28 +0000 To: igatoff@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

